Downloads home about the latest the players episode guide downloads miscellaneous merchandise links gallery

Slipper Sleaze

length: 3:33 minutes
disk: Cowgirl ED O.S.T
music by: Yoko Kanno
musicians: New York musicians
info: I can't be certain, but from the sound I'm pretty sure that this piece was performed by the New York group, not the Seatbelts. Just something about that piano says "Mark Soskin" to me. This piece was used in various episodes to convey a sort of classy/smarmy feel.
sessions: Ballad of Fallen Angels, Waltz For Venus, My Funny Valentine, Cowboy Funk