Return to Merchandise
Return Home

Liner Notes: None

Price: $23.99 at

To download or read further information on a track, click on the links for each song title. Lyrics, performers, episodes, etc. provided where available. Please refrain from direct linking any of the downloads. If you must link to a song, link only to the HTML cover page for the file.
  1. The Real Folk Blues
  2. Odd Ones
  3. Doggy Dog
  4. Cats on Mars
  5. Spy
  6. Fantaisie Sign
  7. Piano Bar I
  8. Black Coffee [hidden track]