Downloads home about the latest the players episode guide downloads miscellaneous merchandise links gallery

Wo Qui Non Coin (short, sad version)

length: 2:35 minutes
disk: CD Box Set, CD 3
music by: Yoko Kanno
vocals: Aoi "Ed" Tada
musicians: The Seatbelts
info: Alternate version of Wo Qui Non Coin.
sessions: Hard Luck Woman