Downloads home about the latest the players episode guide downloads miscellaneous merchandise links gallery

Don't Bother None (long version)

length: 5:02 minutes
disk: CD Box Set, CD 3
music by: Yoko Kanno
vocals: Mai Yamane
musicians: The Seatbelts
info: Don't Bother None with an extended harmonica solo. I'm forced to wonder why they didn't release this song on the original soundtrack instead of the shortened version that they put on No Disc.
sessions: Wild Horses, Hard Luck Woman